Welcome to The Mile High Club!

My name is Rachel, and I’m a member of the Mile High Club. Well, only kindof (you can read about my real-life plane sex adventure here).

I did edit this super-hot book, The Mile High Club: Plane Sex Stories that’s coming out in March, with stories about airplane sex that’ll make you want to rush to your nearest airport. If you have a story to share, email me at rachelkramerbussel at gmail.com (put “Mile High” in the subject line).

I’ll be blogging about the mile high club in the news and keeping you posted about events for the book and other items of interest; I hope to do readings at airport bookstores. I can certainly say that working on this book has made every plane trip more memorable as I look around and imagine what everyone around me is up to!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Welcome to The Mile High Club!”

  1. Mollena Says:

    AWESOME! Congrats, Lady!

    xoxo

    ~Mo

    …wondering if self-pleasuring counts…. hm.

Leave a Reply

